Enough

It has been confirmed for me, as I work with men and women from around the world, we have the same hangups!  Maybe wrapped in different wrapping yet, underneath we’re all the same. So today, my message: “ENOUGH”!

Whether you are male or female, young or old, regardless of race or colour YOU ARE ENOUGH PLUS MORE!  You are:

  • Attractive enough.
  • Smart enough.
  • Talented enough.
  • Courageous enough.
  • Strong enough.
  • Good enough.

Enough.
Enough.
Enough.

It doesn’t matter how good you are.  It doesn’t matter how beautiful you are.  If you believe that you’re not good enough, no one can tell you otherwise.   So, pay attention (and don’t over-think it) when I tell you that you are ……. ENOUGH!

  • Yes, people may label you, judge you and treat you as not enough, that’s just what some people do to feel safer in themselves.
  • There may also be those who want you to believe you’re not enough, because that’s how they endeavor to control, manipulate and/or defeat you.
  • Others simply don’t want you to be empowered, confident or courageous. It scares them. They don’t want you to think, create, choose or learn for yourself.

That’s just what some people do.  So who will you pay attention to?

Yes there was a time when I believed “them” and a simple sentence put me on the road to getting over myself.  A coach told me Anna “what others think of you is none of your business”.  I know many of you will have heard this before and at that moment it was just what I needed to hear. It was an aha moment that had me realise that getting caught up in what I thought others were saying about me was not serving me, it was sapping away my energy, wasting my time and fuelling my own voices, of not being good enough.

If I had allowed other people’s opinions of me to continue to determine my self worth, whether I was good enough – I would have never been good enough, I would have never stood up to say anything, do anything, create anything or achieve anything.  I would simply not be where I am today, doing what I am doing, working alongside passionate women ready to make their mark on the world, create the business and lifestyle they choose to design.

So, if there is any doubt in your mind about being enough, do as I did that day and start believing in yourself.  Even if it’s only baby steps, start trusting yourself today. Start accepting who you are—at your core—today. This will help you feel more confident, more trusting, and more accepting. You simply have to begin … and then you, have to keep going, creating new thought patterns, always trusting, remembering and knowing deeply, that yes, you are ENOUGH AND MORE!

So, if you relate to this message:

  1. Question yourself, why do you think you’re not good enough?
  2. Challenge the proof you have, get specific, how solid is your proof?
  3. Try a new story, just for fun, stand up and tell yourself I AM ENOUGH!

Break the chain – give it a go today and think about the difference it will make to your future.

TODAY – I AM ENOUGH … AND MORE!

TODAY – YOU ARE ENOUGH … AND MORE!

 

Are you up for the challenge?  Dive in and book a free 20-minute springboard session with me to see how I can help you build your confidence, create change and begin living the life you desire. Book Here.

Check out my 2 minute audio clips to listen to whenever and wherever you may be:  Click Here or if you prefer check out my video collection on Youtube: Link Here

Leave a Reply

